Bela Fleck & Flecktones - Little Worlds

Bela Fleck- acoustic and electric banjos, Bantar
Viktor Lemonte Wooten - electriс basses, floor synht
Jeff Coffin - tenor, alto and soprano saxophonesб clarinet and flute
Future Man - synht-ax drumitar,acoustic drums and assorted percussion and vocals
various special guests (Bobby McFerrin, Branford Marsalis, Joe Wooten and others)


part 1
part 2
part 3

Disc 1
1. Bil Mon
2. Ballad of Jed Clampett
3. Puffy
4. New Math
5. Longitude
6. Latitude
7. Centrifuge
8. Off the Top (The Gravity Wheel)
9. Off the Top (Line Dance)
10. Follow the Line
Disc 2
1. The Fjords of Oslo
2. Sherpa
3. What It is
4. The Leaning Tower
5. Mudslingers of the Milky Way
6. Captive Delusions
7. Cost Brava
8. Poindexter
9. Prequel
10. Return of the Mudslingers
Disc 3
1. The Cave
2. Next
3. Pineapple Heart
4. Snatchin'
5. Reminiscence
6. Sleeper
7. Flunky
8. The Last Jam
9. End


BaixoAki Downlo@ds said...

pass: basslobster

Anonymous said...

attention, this is "Little worlds" album

Anonymous said...

Thank you!!!

Anonymous said...

Baixei as duas primeiras partes mas a 3ª parte não está disponível no deposit files; teria como upar de novo em outro servidor ?
Muito Obrigado.

Anonymous said...

A terceira parte está dando essa msg: Dear clients,
we re sorry but at the moment this file is not available for downloading due to software renovations.
We guarantee it will become available after some period of time.
Please try later.

Anonymous said...

BaixoAki, tem essa parte em outro servidor ?
Abraço []

Anonymous said...

I am reading this article second time today, you have to be more careful with content leakers. If I will fount it again I will send you a link