Michael Manson - Up Front (2008)


01. Bring It On
02. Coming Right At Ya
03. Steppin' Out
04. She's Always There (For Lana)
05. End Of The Road
06. It's The Way She Moves
07. Outer Drive
08. Still Thinkiing About You
09. Up Front
10. Way Back When
11. Lovely Day
12. End Of The Road (Reprise)
13. Outer Drive (Reprise)


Michael Manson (Bass Guitar)
Khari Parker (Drums, Percussion, Programming)
Gerey Johson (Guitar, Vocal)
Michael Logan (Keyboards)
Tim Gant (Keyboards, Vocal)
Tom Braxton (Saxophones)
Lamar Jones (Guitar)

No comments: