Dennis Chambers - Outbreak (2002)


1. Roll Call
2. Otay
3. Groovus Interruptus
4. Paris on Mine
5. In Time
6. Plan B
7. Outbreak
8. Baltimore, D.C.
9. Talkin Loud and Sayin Nothin



Jim Beard - Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Organ (Hammond), Clavinet, Producer, Engineer, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer

Joachim Becker - Executive Producer
Michael Brecker - Sax (Tenor)
Randy Brecker - Trumpet
Dean Brown - Bass, Guitar
Greg Calbi - Mastering
Dennis Chambers - Drums
Rodney Curtis - Bass
Michael Davis - Trombone
Matthew Garrison - Bass
Aaron Heick - Sax (Alto)
Jon Herington - Guitar
Jim Hynes - Trumpet
Will Lee - Bass
Phil Magnotti - Engineer, Mixing
Bob Malach - Sax (Bass), Sax (Tenor), Soloist
Nick Moroch - Guitar
Daniel Sadownick - Conga
John Scofield - Guitar, Soloist
Arto Tuncboyaciyan - Shaker
Gary Willis - Bass


Anonymous said...

Awesome site, I hadn't noticed previously during my searches!
Keep up the excellent work!

Anonymous said...

Wow neat! This is a really great site! I am wondering if anyone else has come across something
similar in the past? Keep up the great work!

Anonymous said...

Hello, I think your blog is epic. Congrats.
Play Online Games

Anonymous said...

Hi there,

Thanks for sharing this link - but unfortunately it seems to be down? Does anybody here at have a mirror or another source?


Anonymous said...


Thanks for sharing the link - but unfortunately it seems to be not working? Does anybody here at have a mirror or another source?


Anonymous said...

Hey - I am really happy to find this. Good job!