Alain Caron - Rhythm 'n jazz 1995


1. The Bump
2. Fat Cat
3. District Six
4. Slam the Clown
5. Little Miss Match
6. I.c.u.
7. Cherokee Drive
8. Flight of the Bebop Bee
9. Donna Lee
10. Intuitions


Alain Caron: bass
Dennis Chambers: drums
Jerry DeVilliers: guitar
Benoit Chareston: guitar
Guy Dubuc: keyboards
James Gelfandon: keyboards parte1 parte2

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The files could not be found.